De Gruyter

De Gruyter is an academic publisher with over 260 years of experience.

Today De Gruyter publishes over 1,300 new titles each year in the humanities, social sciences, science and technology, and law; has more than 700 subscription based or Open Access journals, and a variety of digital products.

The company is based in Berlin, with offices in Basel, Beijing, Boston and Munich.

Under its umbrella brand De Gruyter runs the imprints of De Gruyter Akademie Forschung, DeG Press, Birkhäuser, De Gruyter Mouton, De Gruyter Open, De Gruyter Oldenbourg, and De Gruyter Saur.

Energy Today is published by De Gruyter’s science and technology section is composed of the Physical Sciences (Chemistry, Industrial Chemistry, Materials Science, and Physics), Mathematics, Computer Science, and Engineering. Follow De Gruyter Physical Science @DeGruyter_Phys on Twitter to engage with its editors.

Pin It on Pinterest